Teacher Websites‎ > ‎

Support

Teachers

Teresa Bangle: Resource
mailto:teresa.bangle@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/mrs-vickers-webpage/

Bobbie Throneburg: Curriculum Coach
mailto:marisa.efird@stanlycountyschools.org  

Pam Hyatt: AIG
mailto:pam.hyatt@stanlycountyschools.org  

Debbie Rowles: MTSS Coach
mailto:debbie.rowles@stanlycountyschools.org  

Cami Helms: ESL
  

Carrie Honeycutt: Media Coordinator
mailto:carrie.honeycutt@stanlycountyschools.org  https://www.wix.com/website/builder/?referral=split%20page&vertical=blog#!/builder/story/25e1022b-0b1e-41e2-be37-988c3fb59a41:d791663f-f7f2-478d-94c9-ad2cf453cce9/preview

Rebekah Crisco: Art
  

Doris Beverly: Music
  

Patti Goodman: PE
  






        



Paula Crisco: Guidance Counselor
  

Leigh Ann Johnson: School Nurse
  

Bonnie Presler: Data Manager
mailto:bonnie.presler@stanlycountyschools.org  

Mitzi Webb: School Social Worker
mitzi.webb@stanlycountyschools.org  

Chase Godwin: Instructional Technology
mailto:chase.godwin@stanlycountyschools.org